Styrelsen

Ordförande     
Louise Vrethem 070 679 68 94 Rökinge, 590 76 Vreta Kloster     
e-post: lt.vrethem@live.se   
     
Vice Ordförande     
Bo Landberg
070 547 58 13 Sjösätter, Sjögestad, 590 48 Vikingstad
e-post: bo.landberg@live.se
     
Sekreterare      
Anna-Karin Wingren 013-164250 Sarvstigen 5, 587 29 Linköping
e-post: annakarin.wingren@gmail.com  
     
Kassör      
Margareta Risarp 073 157 13 53 Kungsbrovägen 24, 590 72 Ljungsbro      
e-post: margareta.risarp@gmail.com     
     
Ledamöter:      

Gun Ring 013-141788 Furugatan 5, 58245 Linköping
e-post: gun.ring@allt2.se

Karin Dreilich 013-52563 Porsvägen7,59054 Sturefors
e-post: karin.3lich@gmail.com

Anders Hägerström 070 837 91 29 Konvaljegatan 24, 582 46 Linköping

Pia Malmberg 070 212 54 07 Trumslagaregatan 61, 58216 Linköping
e-post: pia.malmberg@arbetsformedlingen.se

Birgitta Glad 013-50061 Torrberga Örsätter 1, 58597 Linköping
e-post: birgittag@msn.com

Styrelsesuppleanter:

Anna-Kristina Wagndal 013-27 47 55 Trumslagaregatan 49, 582 16 Linköping      
e-post: anna.wagndal1@comhem.se 

 


Revisorer:     

Agnetha Öfverström 013-65403 Bäverstigen 13, 590 72 Ljungsbro
   
Anders Ekström 073 398 72 02 Lindsdalsgatan 10, 590 72 Ljungsbro
anders.r8n@gmail.com

Suppleant:
Barbro Prestor, 0142-120 37, Grönlund Björkhaga, 595 92 Mjölby

 


Valberedningkommitté:    

Peter Giger 0142-17510, Villagatan 4, 595 30 Mjölby
        
Annika Malmström 013-10 01 29 Konvaljegatan 18, 582 46 Linköping      
e-post: annika.malmstroem@gmail.com  

 

Programansvariga:
Gun Ring
Anders Hägerström
     
Medlemsregister:
Margareta Risarp    

Facebook ansvarig:
Bo Landberg

Hemsidesansvarig:

Dag Risarp 070 723 30 37, Kungsbrovägen 24, 590 72 Ljungsbro 
dag.risarp@gmail.com     

Vi efterlyser Dig som är intresserad att hjälpa oss med lotteriförsäljning m m.
Allt arbete i föreningen är ideellt.

 
UA-38989986-1